Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

President

Jack Provencal

president@fmravens.ca

Vice President

William Sadlemyer

vicepresident@fmravens.ca

Treasurer

Monique Gauthier

treasurer@fmravens.ca

Secretary

Sheri Raike

secretary@fmravens.ca

PeeWee Head Coach

Wayne Kavanagh

coachk@fmravens.ca

Atom Head Coach

TBD

coach?@fmravens.ca

PeeWee Team Manager

TBD

peewee@fmravens.ca

Atom Team Manager

TBD

atom@fmravens.ca

Sponsorship Coordinator

Aaron Gordon

sponsorship@fmravens.ca

Midget Head Coach

TBD

coach?@fmravens.ca

Bantam Head Coach

Andrew Munro

coachm@fmravens.ca

Webmaster

Shane Stoodley

webmaster@fmravens.ca

Midget Team Manager

Gillian Jenkins

midget@fmravens.ca

Bantam Team Manager

Samantha Babenek

bantam@fmravens.ca

Contact Info

Fort McMurray Raven's Football

president@fmravens.ca